Name Position Phone Email
Customer Service443-997-8688tax@jhu.edu
Buick, JuliaAsst Controller & Sr Director of Tax443-997-4702jbuick@jhu.edu
Arnie, MelissaAssistant Director of Tax443-997-7251melissa.arnie@jhu.edu
Singley, DeniseAssistant Director of Tax443-997-5004dsingl13@jhu.edu
Arneklev, EricTax Manager443-997-8041earneklev@jhu.edu
Colegrove, ThomasTax Manager443-997-1071tcolegr1@jhu.edu
Chapman, DebbieSenior Administrative Coordinator443-997-8688deb.chapman@jhu.edu
Chavez, RicardoSenior Accountant443-997-3722rchavez7@jhu.edu
Christophe II, PhilipPayroll Tax Analyst443-997-1608pchris19@jhu.edu
Church, DeeSenior Accountant443-997-5021dchurch@jhu.edu
Evans, CarlaSenior Accountant443-997-5051cevans35@jhu.edu
Jones, GraceInternational Tax Analyst443-997-1070gjones81@jhu.edu
Santora, JeanneSenior Accountant443-997-8286jsantora@jhu.edu
Thompson, DavidSenior Accountant443-997-5035david.thompson@jhu.edu