Name Position Phone Email
Alexander, LisaSr Director Accounting443-997-4189lalexander@jhu.edu
Moore, OprahTreasury Manager443-997-5032omoore@jhu.edu
Cash Accounting & Bank Reconciling
Laurel, EffijaneAccounting Supervisor443-997-7375elaurel@jhu.edu
Cutlip, PamelaAcct Specialist443-997-5003pcutlip@jhu.edu
Lingham, RhondaAccounting Specialist443-997-7235rlingham@jhu.edu
Mazurek, MicheleAccounting Specialist - Wires443-997-7236mgamble@jhu.edu
Sanders, RenayeAccounting Specialist443-997-4513rsanders@jhu.edu
Wyman Park
Wyman Petty Cash410-516-6874
Merchant Services
Customer ServiceVPOShelp@jhu.edu
McCauslin, CarolynTreasury Associate443-997-3215cmccaus2@jhu.edu