Name Position Phone Email
Jonas, ScottController443-997-3715scott.jonas@jhu.edu
Buick, JuliaAsst Controller & Sr Director of Tax443-997-4702jbuick@jhu.edu
Gasior, PaulSr Director SPSS/FRC/AR443-997-8141pgasior@jhu.edu
Alexander, LisaSr Director Accounting443-997-4189lalexander@jhu.edu
Hinnenkamp, SteveDirector Financial Systems443-997-6120shinnenkamp@jhu.edu
Pluviose, RachelDirector Risk Management & Insurance443-997-4197rpluviose@jhu.edu
Hibschman, CheneySr Advisor to Controller443-997-4708chibsch@jhu.edu
Adams, WandaSr Admin Coordinator443-997-8155wadams@jhu.edu